Final Days for 2016 Deakin University Ed Students

This year I have been involved with teaching 4th year students completing their Bachelor of Education. Today is their last day and they gave a 15 minute presentation on a topic of research they had done.

SO MANY students presenting, that I spent about 4 hours moving from room to room, watching students give their final presentations. I was so impressed at how composed, professional and knowledgeable they were up in front of their peers.

I know many of the students I worked with this year will be great teachers in time.

A great job guys. Best of luck to you into the future, and please stay in touch and let me know where you end up teaching 🙂

Cheers,

George

Leave a Reply

